We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ultimate AUTOPRO
506-849-6396
50 Millenium Drive
Quispamsis, NB E2E 4B1
45.417280 -65.944556
http://www.ultimateautosales.ca/
5.00/5.00 average rating
11 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 07/27/2017
Quick Service Ultimate Auto has Superior Service
  Mike 07/27/2017
Highly recommend I highly recommend ultimate auto to everyone. Great service is so rare today. They are the only place that I trust with my vehicles.
  Mike 07/27/2017
Outstanding Always a pleasure. Friendly customer service at a location that is convenient for anyone living in the KV valley. Mike and the team are honest and will always go the extra mile to make sure your vehicle is repaired properly. It is hard to find old fashioned "customer service
  Greg 07/27/2017
Felt confident They have gained my trust over the years and am very satisfied with the consistent quality service received.
  Jean 07/27/2017
Problem resolved! we have been going there for years with no problems and very helpful staff..
  Paul 06/14/2017
Derek and the crew are always helpful, easy to deal with and accommodating, thanks
  David 07/01/2016
  Jon 07/01/2016
Thanks again guys for taking care of my car problems on short notice. Great job...!
  Janice 06/24/2016
The shop is well run and appointments are usually right on time. The waiting area is clean and has plenty of comfortable seats. Lady is a welcome addition to the relaxed atmosphere. The guys on the front desk, Mike and Derek are very accommodating and very personable to do business with. I would 100% recommend this shop for all of your vehicles needs. The mechanics are very good at what they do and will even come explain things to the customer as to what or why a particular service and/or part are needed.
  Belfor 04/28/2016
well I found the girl in the office to be extremely knowledgable and helpful (and pretty cute too!) the guys were ok but the girl in the office....... THE BEST !!!!
  Belfor 03/24/2016
wow
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
506-849-6396
near by local auto car shop
50 Millenium Drive
Quispamsis, NB E2E 4B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo